About the project

Project page Nicola.topSEO HELPER | NICOLA.TOP is a personal blog about SEO, WordPress, server and site creation and administration. Founded on 05/18/2016, the blog focuses on the latest trends, tutorials, testimonial articles, and tips and tricks to get new webmasters and SEOs on the right track. The project is currently over six years old. The main goal is the educational enlightenment of Internet users. Assistance in creating your own server and website, as well as their subsequent administration.

How to ✔️ SEO HELPER | NICOLA.TOP helps

On this site, I share my knowledge with beginners, I will try to answer all the questions that both beginners and more experienced users may have. Here you can read posts about creating a website (server), website promotion, learn how to create your blog on WordPress, secure your website and more.

Even without programming knowledge, you can effectively use popular CMS. Create your own server and install a hosting panel. For ordinary users, there are many advantages here:

  • First of all, it's free.
  • Possibility to choose a huge amount of software to your liking.
  • Possibility of independent fine-tuning of the system, server and hosting panel.
  • A huge space for those who like to experiment and do something new.

Project Goals ✔️ SEO HELPER | NICOLA.TOP

Of course, based on the name - to take top positions and bring a lot of benefits to people. Have the status of an educational site and perhaps gain even more experience to provide their own services in the future. Creating and maintaining your own website is hard work that takes a lot of time. And like any site owner, I want to see the result of my work. Your feedback for me is the main sign that my work benefits people.

Website content to help you achieve your goals

Below are sections containing the necessary information: about creating a site yourself, SEO, comprehensive site optimization for search engines, site security, problem solving, and of course everything about WordPress CMS.

Sections about neural networks

SEO Sections

Sections about creating and administering a server for a site

Sections about creating and administering the site

Security and Site Protection Sections

All site materials ✔️ SEO HELPER | NICOLA.TOP:

All site tags ✔️ SEO HELPER | NICOLA.TOP:

Cache, Cache, caching, Setting up caching, css, CSS optimization, CSS code, html css, Debian, Debian systems, linux debian, Setting up Debian, Installing Debian, gzip compression, gzip, htaccess, .htaccess File, htaccess settings, HTML, HTML optimization, JavaScript, JS optimization, meta tags, Redirect 301, Redirect, Forwarding, robots txt, Robots txt file, SEM, SEO, SEO analysis, SEO optimization, SEO mistakes, SEO website promotion, SEO articles, SEO free, Sitemap, SSL certificate, WordPress, XML sitemap, Site administration, Server Administration, Website traffic analysis, Website Analytics, Web development, Web design, External links, Malware, Web interface design, home server, Earnings on the site, Website protection, Site indexing, Internet Marketing, Artificial intelligence, Study, How to make a website, Site Map, cyber security, Keywords, Site content, Useless content, Website violations, Site content optimization, Site optimization, Site relinking, Re-optimization, Behavioral factors, Site positions, Website problems, Website promotion, Site ranking, Semantic core of the site, Server creation, Spam, Links, Site structure, WordPress Lessons, Website vulnerabilities, Website ranking factors, Search engine filters Google and Yandex, Website hosting, Website Usability, AI, ChatGPT-4, ChatGPT 3.5, ChatGPT, Neural networks, Prompts for ChatGPT, Open AI, Article structure, Text structure, Website text, Article text, WordPress plugins, Setting up Wordpress, Wordpress optimization, Website content, Site content, Filling the site with content, How to write an article, web design ux ui, How to make a server at home, Hosting panel, Wordpress security, Wordpress errors, Wordpress critical error.

Information about the author / site

You can find out a little about me at this page. If you have interesting proposals for cooperation or recommendations for improving the project. You can write to me using the page contacts.

Spam and how to get a link from a site

The site uses various methods to protect against spam in comments and ways to embed links to third-party sources. Each comment is checked manually, if there is a link to a low-quality site (the comment will be added to spam). If there is a link to a regular resource, the IP address will be checked for spam, if the condition is met, the link will be deleted, but the comment will be left.

Obtaining a link from the site is negotiated only with the owner of the site. Through the contact form.

Additional site information ✔️ SEO HELPER | NICOLA.TOP

Additional Information: Terms of useCookie policy | Privacy Policy | Use of site materials

Thanks for reading: ✔️ SEO HELPER | NICOLA.TOP

2 Responses

  1. Евгений says:

    Great project, useful content - I've been reading your site for a while now. Post really helpful articles. I wish you to continue in the same spirit. Thank you.

Добавить комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Обязательные поля помечены *

six + 2 =

О Проекте

Страница о проекте Nicola.topNicola.top – персональный блог о SEO, WordPress, создании и администрировании сервера и сайта. Блог основан в 18.05.2016, и уделяет основное внимание последним тенденциям, учебным пособиям, статьям с отзывами, а также советам и рекомендациям, позволяющим начинающим вебмастерам и SEO специалистам встать на правильную дорогу.  На данный момент проекту более шести лет. Основная цель – это образовательное просвещение пользователей интернета. Помощь в создании собственного сервера и сайта, а также последующее их администрирование.

Как Nicola Top помогает

На этом сайте, я делюсь своими знаниями с новичками, попытаюсь дать ответы на все вопросы которые могут возникнуть как у новичков, так и более опытных пользователей. Здесь вы можете прочитать записи о создании сайта (сервера), продвижении сайтов, научится создавать свой блог на WordPress, обезопасить свой сайт и не только.

Даже без знаний программирования можно эффективно использовать популярные CMS. Создать собственный сервер и установить хостинг панель. Для обычных пользователей здесь есть множество преимуществ:

  • В первую очередь – это бесплатность.
  • Возможность выбора огромного количества программного обеспечения по своему вкусу.
  • Возможность самостоятельной тонкой настройки системы, сервера и хостинг панели.
  • Огромное пространство для любителей экспериментировать и делать что-то новое.

Цели проекта Nicola Top

Конечно, исходя из названия – занять топовые позиции и приносить массу пользы людям. Иметь статус образовательного сайта и возможно набравшись еще больше опыта предоставлять собственные услуги в будущем. Создание и ведение собственного сайта – это тяжелый труд, отнимающий много времени. И как любому владельцу сайта, мне хочется видеть результат своей работы. Ваши отзывы для меня, это главный знак того, что мой труд приносит пользу людям.

Материалы сайта, которые помогут вам в реализации ваших целей

Ниже представлены разделы, содержащие необходимую информацию: о создании сайта самостоятельно, SEO, всесторонней оптимизации сайта для поисковых систем, обеспечение безопасности сайта, решение проблем и конечно все о CMS WordPress.

Разделы о SEO

Разделы о создании и администрировании сервера для сайта

Разделы о создании и администрировании сайта

Разделы об обеспечении безопасности и защита сайта

Все материалы сайта:

Информация об авторе/сайте

Узнать немного обо мне можно на этой странице. Если у вас возникнут интересные предложения по сотрудничеству или рекомендации по улучшению проекта. Вы можете написать мне с помощью страницы контакты.

Спам и способы получения ссылки с сайта

На сайте используются различные  способы защиты от спама в комментариях и способах внедрения ссылки на сторонние источники. Каждый комментарий проверяется вручную, при наличии ссылки на некачественный сайт (комментарий будет занесен в спам). При наличии ссылки на обычный ресурс, IP адрес будет проверен на спам, при соблюдении условия – ссылка будет удалена, но комментарий будет оставлен.

Получение ссылки с сайта, оговаривается только с владельцем сайта. Через форму связи.

Дополнительные сведения о сайте Nicola.top

Дополнительная информация: Пользовательское соглашениеПолитика Cookie | Политика конфиденциальности | Использование материалов сайта

Спасибо, что читаешь Nicola Top

комментария 2

  1. Евгений:

    Отличный проект, полезный контент – уже некоторое время читаю ваш сайт. Публикуете действительно полезные статьи. Желаю вам, продолжать в том же духе. Спасибо.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

семнадцать − 2 =